The TGU Team
 

TGU is made up of Industry Professionals who are passionate about mulches, soils, plants, landscaping, growing, and customer service. We have Plant buyers who can source just about anything you are looking for. We have blending operators who can blend boutique soils for special applications and we have staff who will cater all your product needs for landscaping installations. We come from multiple backgrounds, countries, and cultures.

Management

Luis Chamorro
VP Marketing & Sales
Luis.Chamorro@TheGroundUp.com
832-367-4351

Grant Williamson
General Manager
Grant.Williamson@TheGroundUp.com
281-520-5426

Sales & Customer Service

Aaron Brechter
Nursery Manager-Memorial/Westpark
Aaron.Brechter@TheGroundUp.com
281-841-5061

Roy Sandino
Dispatch & Sales-Windfern
Roy.Sandino@thegroundup.com
832-266-9155

Joshua Toribio
Customer Service - Español
Joshua.Toribio@thegroundup.com
832-247-2574

Brad Hinrichs
Stone/Pavers Sales Manager
Brad.Hinrichs@TheGroundUp.com
281-615-0149

Erika Garcia
Sales - Español
Erika.Garcia@thegroundup.com
832-917-3636

Esteban Vela
Sales - Español
Esteban.Vela@thegroundup.com
832-244-3349

Lorena Byington
Sales
Lorena.Byington@thegroundup.com
281-615-2623

 

 

Nursery Contacts

 

Tim Beasly
Nursery Supervisor
Tim.Beasly@thegroundup.com
281-970-0003 ext 100

 

Ilzette Reyes
Purchasing & Customer Service
Ilzette.Reyes@thegroundup.com
832-374-0893

 

Accounting - AR/AP

Julianna Kennerly
Accounting
Julianna.Kennerly@TheGroundUp.com
281-653-8511

Sara Gomez
Inventory
Sara.Gomez@TheGroundUp.com
 

 

Human Resources

Maria Soriano
Human Resources Manager
Maria.Soriano@ceresenv.com
281-520-6815